Happy 7th Anniversary Blog!

Well, just received a notification that seven years ago I opened the gates of this castle of evilness.  Some times I’ve been quiet; sometimes I’m not.  But I’m here and my evilness knows no boundaries.  Here there is no banning; no deleting and I’m the moderator and master of this Castle.  If you like it, good; if you don’t, then: fuck you!  Hahahaha!!!

I’m the fucking Prince Lotor Sincline of Doom and I do as I please; I write whatever the fuck I want and there will be no banning here unless I say so.  So stay fucking evil my friends!!

Long live Doom!!

2 Responses to “Happy 7th Anniversary Blog!”

  1. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

